Ready for the new season

I got my Wild Gladiator’s season 2 weapons on both my druid and my shaman this week. Been doing Ashran on them both every week and some rated battlegrounds on my druid. The druid is my favorite character to PvP with, but shaman can be fun as well. I’m just not very good at healing in PvP on my shaman yet, maybe that’s the reason I prefer the druid. They both got new transmogs now as they got new weapons. I think the weapons looked good without transmogs but I didn’t have any set that matched so it didn’t work out.

SyrcoPvPS2-2

  • Stormrider’s Shoulderwraps
  • Stormrider’s Vestment
  • Stormrider’s Gloves
  • Malcontent’s Belt
  • Stormrider’s Leggings
  • Tigule’s Harpoon

TojoPvPs2

  • Scalp of the Bandit Prince
  • Battleforge Shoulderguards
  • Battleforge Armor
  • Battleforge Gauntlets
  • Battleforge Girdle
  • Battleforge Legguards
  • Battleforge Boots
  • Vengeful Gladiator’s Salvation
  • Skullflame Shield

My warrior has gotten some new gear too, but not the season 2 weapon yet. I’ve done Ashran to get him full Wild Combatant’s gear, Blackrock Foundry for some PvE gear and upgraded his Steelforged Greataxe to 705.

Syrcoraxtransmog2

  • Crown of Empowered Fate
  • Dawnsteel Shoulders
  • Heroic Judicator’s Chestguard
  • Conqueror’s Gauntlets
  • Girdle of Hope
  • Conqueror’s Legplates
  • Conqueror’s Greaves
  • Steelforged Greataxe

Leave a Reply

