Latest additions to my pet and mount collection

I’ve gotten some new pets and mounts this patch. Some I got a while back, some just recently. The pups are adorable but I don’t do a lot of pet battles these days so I just use them for companions. My favorite mount is the Corrupted Dreadwing because I like the colors it has but I think it moves a bit weird.

Fel Pup

Fel Pup

Cinder Pup

Cinder Pup

Deathtusk Felboar

Deathtusk Felboar

Mudback Riverbeast

Mudback Riverbeast

Corrupted Dreadwing

Corrupted Dreadwing

Have you gotten any new mounts or pets lately? Which one is your favorite?

One thought on “Latest additions to my pet and mount collection

Leave a Reply

