New background

mmo_request_by_kinsiv-d9mk8q8 (1)

Thank you, Jessica (Yochi), for making this amazing background! Check out her work on DeviantArt.

I got it through this post on MMO-Champion where you can put up a request for a forum signature, wallpaper, Twitch overlay or whatever you might wish and you might be lucky enough to get something as great as this done by one of the many awesome artists there.

I loved my old background but I’ve wanted something new and updated since we got the new character models. Thought it was a good idea have both my druid and shaman on it because I they are my favorite characters.

5 thoughts on “New background

Leave a Reply

