Winter Veil and New Year

MerryXmas2

Happy new year! I hope you had a great Winter Veil and Christmas and I wish you the best for the new year!

I haven’t had anything to write about lately because I haven’t played very much. The guild decided to take a break till after new year. I’m not sure if I’ll go back to raiding after the holidays because I’m tired of doing the same bosses over and over again. At the moment I’m having trouble finding anything in WoW that I want to do, so I might just have a small break till I find it fun again. I wish Legion was closer. I have played a lot of StarCraft 2 lately which has been very fun and I might try Heroes of the Storm soon.

sled2

As usual when a year comes to an end.. The Syrco Owl 2015 in blogging annual report.
Check it out here! Thank you for following me in 2015 and I hope you’ll stick around for 2016.

Leave a Reply

