Syrcorax lvl 100

WoWScrnShot_032215_234734

I started playing my warrior again in January and got him to Draenor. But he was stuck in his garrison for a while until I decided to continue to level him earlier this month. I’ve worked a lot this month so I haven’t had much time to play, so he just hit level 100 last week. I leveled together with my boyfriend who leveled his warlock. My warrior is only the third character I level through Draenor but I’m already bored with the dungeons and quests. Luckily it doesn’t take that long to get to level 100.

He has already got a full set of PvP gear from Ashran and Honor points and I’m planning to PvP a lot more. I’m not very good at playing warrior yet, especially not as arms in PvP cause I haven’t PvP as warrior for years. But it has been fun so far.

Do you have a warrior? What spec do you play and do you PvP or PvE? Any tips for me?

3 thoughts on “Syrcorax lvl 100

  1. You may a Gladiator stance – it’s available in a Protection spec, but it’s for DPS :) It’s a very unusual experience, combining survivability of Protection and effective DPS as a normal DPS.

    I never go PvP myself, but it may prove very amusing.

    • I used to raid as fury back in TBC, but I prefer PvP now and I’ve seen how good warriors can be and it made me wanna level up my warrior :D Haven’t tried Gladiator yet but it sounds like fun.

Leave a Reply

