Syrcorax, my first character

Today’s Breakfast Topic on WoW Insider:

My first character: Are you still playing your first character? Is she or he a main or an alt? And how long have you been playing her or him?

My first character is Syrcorax, a male tauren warrior created on Stormscale EU in 2007. He’s always been a tauren but I’ve moved him to Kazzak where I play now. He was my main from the day I started playing in the Burning Crusade till the end of Naxxramas in Wrath of the Lich King.

I’ve leveled him up every expansion but I haven’t done very much with him in every expansion. I think I did some alt raids with him in Wrath of the Lich King and Cataclysm but only some Looking For Raids in Mists of Pandaria.

I just brought him to Draenor a few days ago and I’m planning to level him up to 100 but I’m not sure what will happen after that. He just hit level 92 and it’s been fun to play him  again after so long, I enjoy fury warrior more now than what I did back in Mists of Pandaria. I would like to try some PvP and see what it’s like because I can’t even remember the last time I did PvP as a warrior.

He might never be my main again but he’s still special to me because he was my first character, we explored Azeroth together and I have tons of great memories and screenshots to look back on.

Are you still playing your first character?

2 thoughts on “Syrcorax, my first character

  1. I am indeed still playing my first character. I’ve thought about main changing a few times, but I’ve never been able to go through with it. Ambermist is practically my second identity now. lol

Leave a Reply

