5 Fandom Friday: Characters I Would Invite To My Thanksgiving Feast

fandomborder

5 Fandom Friday is a new community building project created The Nerdy Girlie and SuperSpaceChick. Read more about it and how to join here.

We don’t celebrate Thanksgiving in Norway but I wish we did because who doesn’t love a whole day with amazing food, friends and family!

I would invite these characters to my feast:

  • Sherlock Holmes from Elementary because I would like to see what he tell me about myself without knowing me
  • Bilbo Baggins from the Hobbit because I know he loves a good feast, he could tell me some great stories and I still feel sorry for him when the dwarves ate all his food
  • Carl and Michonne from Walking Dead so we could have chocolate pudding and crazy cheese for dessert
  • Arya Stark from Game of Thrones / A Song of Ice and Fire because I think we would get along pretty good and she could teach me how to use a sword
One thought on “5 Fandom Friday: Characters I Would Invite To My Thanksgiving Feast

  1. Actually Gandalf performed an act of shocking therapy to shake Bilbo out of Hobbiton slumber where all hobbits are dwelling. So if not for that, he’d eat his pies and ale till the end of his life :)

Leave a Reply

