5 Fandom Friday: Geeky Clothing Items I Need In My Closet Immediately

fandomborder

5 Fandom Friday is a new community building project created The Nerdy Girlie and SuperSpaceChick. Read more about it and how to join here.

I don’t own any geeky clothing items but I there are hundreds of items out there that I would like to buy some day. It’s hard to pick five that I want more than the rest because there are so many awesome items I wish I had. But here are five I items I really want.

Geekyclothing

Winter Is Coming Hoodie – I love hoodies, Game of Thrones and house Stark
Darth Vader Dress – Simple but still cool and I could wear it as a costume or everyday casual
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Top – From the Marauder’s Map which I definitely would get my hands on if I went to Hogwarts, but I’m not so this top will have to do
The Legend Of Zelda Ocarina Of Time – Link and Sheik playing together in Ocarina of Time
Boba Fett Hoodie – This has been on my wish list for a very long time because it’s Boba Fett and it has a hoodie you can zip up and still look through!

Do you have any geeky clothing items?

3 thoughts on “5 Fandom Friday: Geeky Clothing Items I Need In My Closet Immediately

    1. Thanks :) Oh, summer, WTB! :O It’s fall here and winter soon which means rain, storms, cold weather and snow :( Australia is so strange, but I like it :P

Leave a Reply

