Alt Appreciation: Priest

Laeleiweyn of World of Lae started a challenge where we are to celebrate our alts. Every class has its own week and during that week we’ll post something about that class.

priestweek

My priest is a level 80 female blood elf. She was one of my favorite alts back in WotLK. I used to run ICC alt runs with her as discipline. It was different back then and I enjoyed it. But I can’t say that I’ve played her a lot after WotLK. I have been thinking about it. Maybe trying PvP as healer, but I’m not sure because I just started doing PvP on my resto shaman which is a lot of  fun.

But I might level up my priest one day, before WoD, it’s only 10 levels and it would be fun to try priest again after such a long time.

Do you play a priest? What do you like about it and why?

Leave a Reply

