Enchanted Fey Dragon, you’re gonna be mine!

The Enchanted Fey Dragon is a store mount that is sold to benefit the Make-A-Wish Foundation. You can buy it alone or in a combo pack with the Alterac Brew Pup for the charity.

It is now available in the Blizzard Store!

faeriedragonmount

We’re finally be able to get our hands on this beautiful mount! I’ve been wanting it since the day I first saw it. I love the big cute eyes, the way it moves, how it changes colors and the colors are beautiful! It reminds me so much of a Faerie Dragon like those in the Whispering Forest.

I will definitely buy this mount!

4 thoughts on “Enchanted Fey Dragon, you’re gonna be mine!

  1. Yep, I’ll be buying it too. In fact my husband (who hates the whole idea of the Blizzard store) said when he saw it, “Oh you have to have that!”. Needless to say I didn’t argue and I can’t wait for them to make it available :p

Leave a Reply

