#wowscreenshotaday Day 24 – In the background

day24.jpg

I still remember the first time I met the Whale Shark. I was questing in Vashj’ir and saw this big chest with a Horde logo on and I wanted to take a picture of me beside it. So I hid my UI, zoomed in and found the perfect shot and hit the screenshot button when suddenly this giant Whale Shark came into the picture. It was really big because it was so close and it made me jump because I had never seen it before and wasn’t expecting it at all. Stop sneaking up on me, Whale Shark!

One thought on “#wowscreenshotaday Day 24 – In the background

Leave a Reply

