Long time no screenshots

A few screenshots to show what I’ve been doing


I got this a good while back and thought it looked awesome with moonkin form


Met this guy in a quest, he’s a bit bigger than me and a lot more scarier


Finally got exalted with Shado-Pan and got this beautiful mount


Did Naxxramas and Patchwerk turned to stone


Completed my Stormrage set and it’s not my new transmog together with Vengeful Gladiator’s Staff


Was lucky enough to get Mr. Smite’s Brass Compass which turns you into a tauren

One thought on “Long time no screenshots

Leave a Reply

