My first weeks in Pandaria

We were already online at 00:00 and created our monks and were ready to start leveling when suddenly….

Not surprised as Kazzak is a high populated server and with everyone logging in at the same time and begin on the same place it would be a miracle if the server didn’t go down once, twice or maybe ten times, how many was it again?

But we finally got to level our monks.

It was a lot of fun cause all you need is…

Spinning Crane Kick!

At 85 I switched to my druid and we did some quests in Pandaria, some of them were weird like when we had to throw monkey poop on jinyus

Others were exciting like this one

and some led us to monsters who maybe were a bit too excited to see me

I got to travel by boat through a cave up in the mountains

I got a new mount, this is actually a yak in a quest, but I bought the yak mount later

I learned surfing

I managed to get a target board on my head

and I got a new nick name: Syrco Poppins

I’ve seen a lot of skeletons

But also a few dead bosses

I’ve also waited for hopeless bosses

Ridden a shark

Got a new friend who’s growing

Got trapped behind a wall in Guo-Lai Halls

and beaten up by a plant

But it has pretty much been some very exciting and fun first weeks in Pandaria.

 

2 thoughts on “My first weeks in Pandaria

Leave a Reply

