Through Your Interface – Day 13: A Fond Memory

A Fond Memory
Shed a little tear, grin a little grin, and show us an image that invokes a fond memory for you.

I like this screenshot and I remember it so well, the day I finally got my Netherdrake. After hours, days and weeks of farming eggs and doing quests. I was so happy and proud cause I’d always wanted that drake and people had told me it was really hard to get and it would take me years. This was back at 70 when I’d just started playing WoW so I didn’t know much about it.


3 thoughts on “Through Your Interface – Day 13: A Fond Memory

  1. To put it in perspective, I’ve been playing since TBC and still haven’t gotte one.

    That’s a great screenshot, too.

  2. Great screenshot!
    Dissapointed however, that you didn’t pick Zoya – the Veridian Nether Drake.

Leave a Reply

