Time for MoP beta testing

I got into the beta in the third wave, I think, I don’t really remember. I downloaded the client, copied over a character and started leveling a monk. But that was weeks ago. I haven’t had much time to play anything at all. There has been so much going on in real life, and when I had time to sit down and play, I got WoW errors all the time, but hopefully it’s a bit more stable by now.

I think I’ll have more time to test this weekend. But don’t think I’ll write that much about the druid changes as most of you have read about it on other blogs and websites, unless there is something I want to give my opinion on etc. If you’re looking for bloggers who are more into theorycrafting and testing like that, you should check out Restokin and Sunfyre’s Nest.

Leave a Reply

