Through Your Interface – Day 10: Your WoW Crew

Your WoW Crew
Who are the people you hang out with day in and day out? Do you only hang out with your raid mates? Do you have a small, tight knit group of friends that you hang out with? Or are you a strange longer who just hangs out with your pets?

My WoW crew has to be my raid mates, those 24 others who meet up at 18:30 every Thursday, Sunday and Tuesday to progress and kill new bosses. Some are new people who I barely know, others I’ve known for years. It’s not easy to take a good screenshot of the raid cause they don’t wanna stand still, but at least I tried.

When I’m not raiding I hang out with a few my guildies, we usually do battlegrounds, Looking For Raid and heroics.

Leave a Reply

