Through Your Interface – Day 5: Title of Choice

Title of Choice
Show us an image of you pimping your favorite title and give us a reason why you dig it so much.

My favorite title is actually not a real title cause you only get to keep it for 30 minutes after you are alive when Maloriak heroic dies. I just wish you could keep the title, I would have been so proud of it, not because Maloriak heroic is hard cause he isn’t. But it’s the longest and funniest title I know of.

Nefarian yells: Congratulations! Allow me to grant you a title befitting the amazing achievement you just performed! Henceforth, you shall be known as the Slayer of Stupid, Incompetent and Disappointing Minions.

Maloriak was also my favorite boss back in T11 before the moonkin AoE nerf, so I didn’t really mind all the days we spent wiping on him cause it was such a fun boss. I also like his look and voice, it’s different and funny. He might be a stupid, incompetent and disappointing minion but he is still kinda cute.

5 thoughts on “Through Your Interface – Day 5: Title of Choice

  1. Agreed, the title is great! I love how Blizzard adds some personality and feeling to raiding with things like this. I think having it for a little longer would have been ideal–30 minutes just isn’t enough time to show it off :-p

Leave a Reply

