Through Your Interface – Day 1: Favorite Hangout

Favorite hangout
Find yourself perching in a particular tree as a druid? Have a certain hovel you like to hang out in on your undead rogue? Show us where it is, and why your character hangs out there.
My favorite hangout is outside the inn and bank in Valley of Honor in Orgrimmar. I used to be in Valley of Wisdom cause I both the bank and auction house there is outside so you can be mounted and run/fly back and forth faster, and as there were fewer people there than in Valley of Strength there was also less lag. But then everyone started using Valley of Wisdom, so I moved to Valley of Honor. I usually just stand/sit there, chatting with my guildies or other friends, maybe AFKing or jumping around. Sometimes I sit outside the auction house aswell.

Leave a Reply

