Day 20 – If this was my last day playing WoW

Oh my, what would I do then.. I think that if I’m going to quit ever it will be cause I don’t want to play anymore so will I really care that much then? Maybe, cause right now the game means a lot to me, like I love my characters, guild etc. But I don’t think I will quit while I still got my guild and awesome friends to play with.

If I had to and it was my last day I guess I would spend it with my guild, like a good raid and maybe a few battlegrounds. And a fly around to say goodbye to all my favorite places, by looks, memories and music. Almost like what I did before the Cataclysm.

Leave a Reply

