Day 18 – My favorite outfit

I don’t have that much gear on my druid. Like RP gear, old tiers or seasonal event. I do have some sets but I don’t really like them that much. I have been thinking about farming old tiers and other gear sets as transmogrification is incoming and I want to try it out. Think I got some pieces of Cenarion, Wildheart, Stormrage and some later tiers in the bank

But my favorite outfit or set is the Stormrage set cause it looks funny and druid-ish. If I get the full set and can use it to change my look, I might go back to male tauren cause it looks awesome.

From wowwiki.com

What is your favorite outfit?

One thought on “Day 18 – My favorite outfit

Leave a Reply

