Day 13 – People I admire

ANY CHARACTER HERE
There are many people I admire, and especially in my guild which I love. We might not have the best progress on the server or the best players, but we are one of the most social and friendly guilds that I’m sure of. Many players have known each other for several years and that’s what keeps us so close.
ANY CHARACTER HERE
But who do I admire the most?
ANY CHARACTER HERE
That will be our GM, Spix.
ANY CHARACTER HERE
I first met him in-game some time back in TBC, I don’t remember when or how, but we played on the same server and he was already then the GM of Ash.
I joined them as social for a while and the whole guild was really friendly and fun to be with, those memories are what made me apply to them as a raider one year ago.
ANY CHARACTER HERE
I know Spix better now. He is not only a good GM but also a good friend. Everyone loves him and wants to be with him, he is funny, kind, thoughtful and entertaining.
ANY CHARACTER HERE
He always does a great job and never gives up. It is amazing that he still holds out to us. He has a unique way to calm people down when they argue or create drama, he knows exactly how to handle it. Sometimes it becomes too much work for him but that is why we have officers who help out when it is needed.
ANY CHARACTER HERE
Big <3
Leave a Reply

