Day 11 – Bad habits and flaws

Really, bad habits and flaws, like I want to know about them, I bet I got plenty.

I can get frustrated and angry in PvP. It can be a good thing cause I then want revenge and go into a fury and play even better than I did before. Other times I can yell at my friends or those I’m playing with and blame them, but trying not to cause I don’t wanna be like that. Sometimes I just leave and exit the game cause I need time to calm down.

I think I like to argue with people, both in real life and in WoW, tho it’s easier in WoW cause you don’t know the people who well and you think there are no consequences. I shouldn’t think arguing is fun, cause it’s negative, or it often turn out to be. Like I sometimes give negative comments, which I shouldn’t. “if you don’t have anything nice to say don’t say nothing” Yeah yeah, I’m trying..

I’m very stubborn and always want things my way. I like to think my memory is good, but I usually forget important things like time and appointments. I always do things the last minute. I like to stay up at night, not always to play or do anything specific I just like being up at night when it’s dark and everyone else is asleep. But I still don’t wanna wake up late.

Hmm, that was all I could think of, but it’s enough, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

