Day 10 – Website Favorites

So day 10 is a post about my favorite websites. I do have a lot of websites bookmarked but I don’t visit all of them that often. The ones I visit the most has to be:

  • YouTube: I’ve subscribed to so many users and there’s always new videos up, or I use it to listen to music.
  • Imdb: Before or after, sometimes during, I watch a movie a have to check it up on imdb. I always check the goofs, sometimes quotes and info about different actors/actresses.
  • Twitter and Facebook to check what friends and family are up to.
  • darklyrics.com A really good lyrics website. Mostly rock and metal lyrics, but that’s what I usually listen to so, I always find what I’m looking for.
  • And I check vg.no every day, a Norwegian newspaper on net.
  • Of course my guild’s forum risen-guild.se/forum
Leave a Reply

