Easter, spring and patch

I just had the best Easter ever with family and friends in the summer cottage on the country side, good weather and good food. Wish it lasted longer. But now we’re back in the city, the good weather is still here but the city is not my favorite place.

It’s spring in WoW aswell with the Noblegarden holiday, not my favorite holiday cause I’ve done it so many times and on different characters so I’m not tempted to do it again this year. But it’s always fun to turn party members into rabbits and put rabbit ears on people.

The 4.1 patch is here aswell and I’m looking forward to the new dungeons and archaeology rewards. I haven’t been on the PTR or read much about any of the new stuff so I’m excited.

Leave a Reply

