Day 08 – 10 Things You Don’t Know About Me

  • I’m from Norway, half Philippine but I live in Denmark.
  • My dream is to become a game designer and has been since I was 11.
  • I always play with in-game music and ambience on, sometimes I even fly/run around, or enter cleared raids/instances to listen. I turn off the sound, but up with music and ambience, sometimes only ambience.
  • I’m for the Horde, always, I dislike playing alliance, the few alliance characters I have, and my main was alliance for a year before I faction changed. Reason is I started as Horde and love their races, lore, cities and everything else.
  • My all time favorite game is The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time.
  • My first game was Banjo-Kazooie (Nintendo 64).
  • Sometimes when I’m really bored I build and design houses in the Sims 3, but I rarely play them.
  • I love summer and wish I could move to a country were it’s summer all year round.
  • When I decide to farm something like HKs and herbs, or complete easy achievements I always give up cause it’s boring.
  • I always listen to metal while PvPing.
4 thoughts on “Day 08 – 10 Things You Don’t Know About Me

  1. It’s nice to finally see that there is someone else out there who also enjoys in game music/ambiance so much.

    On another note if you want to move to where it is summer all the time why not move to somewhere in SE Asia? I’m telling you, no winters = wonderfulness.

    1. I love game music, and especially the WoW music.
      I’m not sure if I’ll move and where, I’m a bit scared of what’s happened in SE Asia the last years, but I’ve always wanted to travel there. Guess I’ll see after I’m done with school and where I can study more or get a job :)

Leave a Reply

