Day 07 – Why Syrco Owl?

Well, I didn’t really have a good name, so I just had to pick something and thought I could always change it later if I wanted to.

So I picked Syrco Owl cause my character name is Syrco and I’ve been called Syrco in WoW since I started playing, it’s short for the name of my first character, Syrcorax. And I play a moonkin druid, an owl, so Syrco Owl. I think it sounds funny, maybe a bit childish, but I am, so it fits.

But at first I didn’t want to pick a class or spec name for my blog, cause what if I changed main or something, then I would have to change the name of my blog. Well ye, but I don’t think I will do that in the near future as I love being a moonkin.

I know my blog is not focused on moonkin only, but it’s my blog, and I’m an owl, Syrco Owl, Syrco the owl’s blog, about owls and anything else WoW related :D

Leave a Reply

