Day 02 – Why I decided to start a blog

I think I’ve written a post about this before, in About (which I’m planning to update very soon) or the Autoblogography which was a Blog Azeroth Shared Topic.

But here it is again, very short:

My first blog was a personal blog I started on a Norwegian blog community in 2010, most of the blogs there are about fashion and random people writing about their lives. I wrote about my interests like music and WoW, but started to dislike the community there and by writing in Norwegian the readers were limited. I decided to make a new blog here on WordPress, a WoW blog cause WoW took up so much time of my life and I felt it was easier to write about WoW than my very boring life.

Leave a Reply

