Day 01 – Introduce yourself

In WoW I’m a female troll balance druid named Syrco which has been my main since Ulduar. Before that my main was Syrcorax a male tauren warrior which also was my first character. But I love being a moonkin in both raids and PvP, and especially now with all the good moonkin changes which came with Cataclysm. I’m in a Scandinavian guild with amazing people, we have so much fun in-game and I love our guild parties, my guild is the best!

But am I supposed to write about WoW or real life? Hm, in real life I’m 21 years old and live in Copenhagen, Denmark, but I was born in Oslo, Norway and I grew up in Bergen, Norway. Been here in Denmark for almost two years now. I’m currently looking for a job while waiting to start my studies in August. My dream is to become a game designer, at Blizzard of course, but it’s a long way there and it will take a lot of work, and I haven’t started yet. My plan is to first get a bachelor degree in game design in Norway, then move to America and study more there.

Besides WoW, blogging and dreaming about my future I spent a lot of time listening to music and my favorite genre is metal and rock, but also love the World of Warcraft music. I go to all concerts and festivals I can afford, the latest concert I went to was Children of Bodom with support from Ensiferum and Machinae Supremacy in March, love those bands! Hope I one day can afford to visit the Wacken festival in Germany, and that Video Games Live visit Scandinavia.

Other important things in my life are my boyfriend and our two Maine Coon cats, Bonita and Morgan. What should I’ve done without them <3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s