Happy Winter Veil!

The Winter Veil holiday is here and I’m also preparing for Christmas in real life. For the first time in my life I gonna celebrate it another country than Norway, Denmark, where I live now. Won’t have any Norwegian christmas dinner. But hope the food here is good.

In game I have done all the Winter Veil quests and some achievements. I think it’s fun to save Metzen the reindeer and get HKs in BGs as a gnome. Looking forward to open the gifts under the tree in Orgrimmar!

And ye, Orgrimmar tree, always loved the decoration:

Happy Winter Veil!

2 thoughts on “Happy Winter Veil!

  1. Just happened across your site and started reading some. I very Merry Christmas to you too! I’ll be keeping close tabs on you since it’s hard to find a good Boomkin guide stockpiled as you have it here. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

