Hallow’s End: Costumes

Hallow’s End has come to an end, ok, that was bad.. But it has. We didn’t have any fancy party or costume contest in-game, I wish we had, cause I enjoy making costumes and RPing. I did make some costumes for some of my characters anyway, mainly for a costume contest on a blog I read, but as it’s over now I wanted to post them here to share.

Here is my warrior Syrcorax in his Baine Bloodhoof costume, here with Cairne Bloodhoof.

This is Baine Bloodhoof in Cataclysm.

A better screenshot of Syrco as Baine.

Here is Syrco as Daisy The Dancing Tauren which appears together with the pink haired gnome Plur on Plur TV in the machinima “Never Stay Tuned 2” by Olibith. Plur and Daisy is made by Baron Soosdon.

Here is Gresskar in a very simple Twilight Cultist costume.

And Syrco again in a Don Carlos costume.

I didn’t celebrate Halloween irl either. I wanted to go to this party but decided not to cause I didn’t really have a costume, so stayed at home with my boyfriend, had tacos for dinner and watched The Book of Eli. But next year I will prepare a costume!

We had a small costume/funny clothing/go-crazy-with-wands event in the guild while waiting for people to log on for raid, which didn’t happen. A few screenshots from it, not very good ones but we had fun.

How did you celebrate Halloween/Hallow’s End, in-game or irl?

2 thoughts on “Hallow’s End: Costumes

Leave a Reply

