Reforging

So I ran and flew around in Orgrimmar twice and visited all the buildings, I thought, to find the “thaumaturge” (reforge NPC). None in trade wanted to tell me where it was. But I found it at the enchanting trainer.
Reforging allows you to exchange 40% of a stat you don’t need for something more useful. But it’s only for secondary stats as crit, dodge, haste, hit and parry. It costs what the item is worth, what you can sell it for at a vendor.
I have way too much hit on my gear, so I changed the hit to haste, but I could also have changed it to crit cause my crit is low. I just wish we could change spirit aswell cause my spirit is really high on beta cause all the items got changed, and spirit gives hit, pff.
Leave a Reply

