Syrco Owl 4 years!

SyrcoOwl4thblogiversary

I can’t believe it’s already been 4 years since I posted my first post. It’s my blogiversary, Syrco Owl is 4 years old! I still remember the day I created the blog and wrote posts about the Cataclysm beta. The blog was just a place for me to collect my screenshots and write down my thoughts about the beta. I never dreamed that so many people would like my posts, comment and follow the blog. It still makes me so happy every time I get a new comment or someone click like on a post.

Thank you so much!

11 thoughts on “Syrco Owl 4 years!

Leave a Reply

