Too fat for my new mount

The Depleted-Kyparium Rocket is finally mine! My boyfriend crafted us this mount today and it looks awesome!

mounty

I’m surprised my fat butt fits into it, actually I’m not sure if it does, because it kinda looks like I’m just sitting on top of it. I know most people use their hands to steer the mount, but not me, I fly around with my arms crossed!

toofatformymount

This is how it looks without moonkin form.

newmount

There are many mounts in-game which look like they weren’t made for moonkin, but I think most of them look funny with a moonkin on/in. So you’ll definitely see me racing around in this now!

6 thoughts on “Too fat for my new mount

  1. When they were first allowing Boomkin to ride mounts a few of them made us look like circus performers starting on the mount rather than sitting .. looked a bit silly but sort of miss them now :)

Leave a Reply

