Real life, WoW and Diablo III

I can’t believe it’s May already. Time goes by so fast, especially when you got a lot to do. I’ve been busy packing and fixing stuff in real life because we’re moving in a few weeks. I don’t spent a lot of time in WoW these days, mostly because of the moving but also because there isn’t much happening in WoW and I’ll rather play Diablo III Reaper of Souls which I just got last week.

diabloIII2

It’s been nice to have a new game to sit down to and enjoy after a long day of packing. I’ve been playing with my boyfriend who bought the game when I got it. I play a demon hunter and he plays a wizard. We got to level 70 really fast because there were so many mobs, so many extra events and quests and tons of mobs in different dungeons.

We finally got to try the adventure mode which was pretty awesome because it was new, different and we got loads of new items! We’ve also tried the crusader which I just barely tried on the beta. It’s a fun class, but I don’t think melee is quite my thing right now as I hate running after mobs when they run off to be able to kill them or annoying casters who stand a mile away. I’ve got a barbarian already so I knew that part would annoy me. I’ll just stick with my demon hunter and maybe my wizard.

diabloIIItransmog

So we spend most of the days packing, selling things we don’t want to take with us and preparing for the move. It’s kinda stressful at times, but it has to be done and it’ll be so great when we’re done and can relax. We’re moving from Sweden to Norway, so we have to rent a moving truck, which isn’t cheap but it’s our only alternative. It’s a long drive from here to our new home but it’s also a very nice drive through the beautiful Norwegian nature.

norway

6 thoughts on “Real life, WoW and Diablo III

    • I know :D Had to borrow them from the internet, don’t have any photos from those places, but might take some on our trip :D

  1. Very nice syrco! You sure was enjoying your D3 havent bought the new diablo yet still so expensive. Anyway, those photos are great. Have a safe trip… And “Ingat sa byahe” (tagalog/filipino language) simply means ” take care and have a safe trip” :)

Leave a Reply

