Transmog: Australia Day

This week’s shared topic on Blog Azeroth was suggested by Dragonray of Azerothian Life who asks us to do a transmog with the colors red, blue and white for Australia Day which is today, 26th of January.

Dragonray is also hosting a contest called Mog the World in 80 Days to celebrate the national days of countries by transmogging an outfit which matches their flag colors, you can read more about it and how to enter here.

I’m fairly new to transmogging my own outfits and using MogIt, but I thought I’d be fun to both enter the contest and post an outfit here. So I created two outfits, one which I sent to Dragonray for the contest and another one which I’m sharing with you here.

Happy Australia Day!

This is a red, blue and white mail transmog I made for my female pandaren resto shaman.

Tojoaustralia

  • Vengeful Gladiator’s Linked Helm
  • Vengeful Gladiator’s Linked Spaulders
  • Ebonhold Cloak
  • Heroes’ Earthshatter Tunic
  • Formal White Shirt
  • Vengeful Gladiator’s Linked Gauntlets
  • Sundered Waistband
  • Heroes’ Earthshatter Legguards
  • Boots of Persistence
  • Dragonfang Blade
  • Gladiator’s Shield Wall
5 thoughts on “Transmog: Australia Day

  1. Oh my! i would love to join but cant still no game client at all. =( but would like to be part of it maybe to sponsor or judge somehow.. nice orc armors you got there!

Leave a Reply

