Syrco Owl is now on Facebook!

I’ve considered creating a page for my blog on Facebook for a while now. I’m following quite a few blogs on my personal Facebook account and I think it’s a great way to keep up to date on new posts because I usually check my Facebook every day.

So after reading a bit about how to make a page, I finally got it up and running. I’ll share my posts there in the future.

Feel free to like and give feedback on my page, post and the blog

Screen-Shot-2013-11-06-at-3.49.42-PM

Like Syrco Owl on Facebook

One thought on “Syrco Owl is now on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

