Dress Up – 9. Viking

dressup I’ve been meaning to start on this challenge, created by Batinna, for a long time now but I just haven’t had time until now.

  • You don’t have to transmog the items, only wear it.
  • Buffs doesn’t count.
  • This is not a contest with a prize. This is for fun and to inspire others.

The sets I’ve made might not be a full or real transmog set because I might mix different armor types, use poor or common quality items and I might not always find items for all slots. I’ll use what I can find cheap on the auction house or items I’ve already got because I don’t have a lot of gold to spend on over-expensive items, characters who can craft items for me or time to farm.

9. Viking

viking

  • Savage Saronite Skullshield
  • Sanctified Ymijar Lord’s Shoulderplates
  • Sanctified Ymijar Lord’s Battleplate
  • Malevolent Gladiator’s Plate Gauntlets
  • Belt of Seething Fury
  • Sanctified Ymijar Lord’s Legplates
  • Treads of the Past
  • Ramaladni’s Blade of Culling
  • Shadow’s Edge
One thought on “Dress Up – 9. Viking

Leave a Reply

