Alt Appreciation: Monk week

Laeleiweyn of World of Lae started a challenge where we are to celebrate our alts. Every class has its own week and during that week we’ll post something about that class.

I haven’t had time to finish my alt appreciation posts, because I went away on holiday after mage week and when I got back there was just so much going on. But I’ll continue now and I might post more than one post each week.

Monk

Monkweek

First time I played a monk was on the Mists of Pandaria beta. My boyfriend had decided to reroll monk and level up on the release day so I thought I’d keep him company and level a monk with him. I wrote a post about our plan and how we prepared, you can read it here. The plan worked very well and we had good use of all the pots, flasks and gear we had prepared. It’s was a lot of fun to level a monk up for the first time. But I decided to switch to my druid when my monk hit 85 because my druid was still going to be my main. My plan was to level up the monk after but it’s still stuck on level 85. But I haven’t forgotten about it, and I will level it up to 90 one day.

One thought on “Alt Appreciation: Monk week

  1. Pingback: Alt Appreciation #MonkWeek | Ramblings of a Lost Dancer

Leave a Reply

