Dress Up – 1. Poor

dressup
I’ve been meaning to start on this challenge, created by Batinna, for a long time now but I just haven’t had time until now.

  • You don’t have to transmog the items, only wear it.
  • Buffs doesn’t count.
  • This is not a contest with a prize. This is for fun and to inspire others.

The sets I’ve made might not be a full or real transmog set because I might mix different armor types, use poor or common quality items and I might not always find items for all slots. I’ll use what I can find cheap on the auction house or items I’ve already got because I don’t have a lot of gold to spend on over-expensive items, characters who can craft items for me or time to farm.

1. Poor

Poor clothing for me is cheap and simple, no fancy colors, usually brown and with patches.

poor

  • Common Brown Shirt
  • Padded Gloves
  • Thick Cloth Belt
  • Heavy Weave Pants
  • Thick Cloth Shoes
One thought on “Dress Up – 1. Poor

Leave a Reply

