#wowscreenshotaday Day 6 – This means a lot to me

6

The Whispering Forest and the faerie dragon event was the first thing that popped into my mind when I read what this day’s topic was. This place and event means a lot to me cause when I first discovered it with one of my best guildmates it was so new so none else knew about it and it was so magical and therefore it’s very special to me. The post I wrote about it is also my most popular post so I was very proud of it cause I never thought so many people would like it.

5 thoughts on “#wowscreenshotaday Day 6 – This means a lot to me

Leave a Reply

