Thanks!

It’s time for the Blog Azeroth Thanksgiving Event 2012!
by Amerence and Blog Azeroth.

We don’t celebrate Thanksgiving here, but I wish we did. Religious or not, it’s important to be thankful for what you’ve got and what people do for you. And the food looks so delicious! I hope I someday get to eat a real Thanksgiving dinner.

This is my first Thanksgiving post so I might as well do it properly.

I’m thankful for my mom who’s always there for me, my friends who don’t forget me even thought we don’t see each other very often, my boyfriend who always makes me happy and thinks I’m great no matter what.

I’m also thankful for those who take the time to read my posts and those who comment. My followers on Twitter and those who retweet. And of course I’m thankful for all the great bloggers out there for writing so many entertaining and informative posts.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Thanks!

  1. Heya Syrco! Thank you for joining us this year Blog Azeroth Thanksgiving Event 2012. I am thankful for such a great blogger like yourself continue what your doing! and God Bless always. and Have fun. Thanks again, also I don’t know if you post this post link in Blog Azeroth already if not make sure to post it up! Thanks hon. Take care! I added you in my blogroll as well. =)

Leave a Reply

