IntPiPoMo 12/50 – Better late than never

I’ve been quite busy lately, so I haven’t had much time to read blogs and Twitter.
So I totally missed IntPiPoMo.
International Picture Posting Month.

The rules are very simple: Post 50 pictures in the 30 days of November. It can be pictures from WoW (or any other game I guess) or real life, you decide.

I participated last year and it was so much fun to fly around and explore, post pictures and see other bloggers pictures.
Angelya of Revive & Rejuvenate started it and it has become a tradition for many.
Check out her post about it here.

50 pictures in 30 days, and it’s already the 13th (and my birthday yay!), but I’m far behind so I’ll be posting 12 pictures today.
All these pictures are of animals/pets in Pandaria.

6 thoughts on “IntPiPoMo 12/50 – Better late than never

    • Thanks :D What pandaren and what yak? :P You mean the goat and the pandaren sitting beside him? I think the goat is injured and he’s telling it it’ll be ok.

Leave a Reply

