Through Your Interface – Day 12: Inspiring Imagery

Inspiring Imagery
Show us something that inspires you within World of Warcraft. This can be a character, a person, scenery that leaves you in aw, or whatever it is that strikes a chord in you to roll a certain class? Does a certain zone make you long to write a story about your character adventuring through that particular area?

Without doubt – The Whispering Forest. Since I discovered it last July it has been my favorite place and the event with the most beautiful music in the game. I haven’t seen the event since I went back there to fraps the second video but I have been there and just checked, but unlucky. I don’t have time to sit and wait for it anymore, but I might do it when I get time cause I would love to see it again. I want to wait for it to happen and then summon all my friends and guildies to see it, but I doubt they are as interested and excited about it as I am. I wish they were cause they’re missing something beautiful.

You can read my post about the Whispering Forest and see the videos here.

3 thoughts on “Through Your Interface – Day 12: Inspiring Imagery

  1. Yup I agree. Since I found out about this event (probably your post) I check out the circle when I am in the area (mainly during holiday events). Seen it twice and both times I have summoned most of the guild who were online to watch it.

Leave a Reply

