Show me the Transmog!

This week’s shared topic on Blog Azeroth was suggested by Azerothian Life and she wants to know

What have you transmogged your characters into – photos!! What was the reason, is there a story behind it?

Druid

My druid’s PvE transmog is the Tier 8 Conqueror set from Ulduar 25 man. I like the colors of this set cause it’s different from other sets and still matches ok with Dragonwrath. I like the head which is shaped as a moon and the pattern on the dress.

For PvP I’m using the Vengeful Gladiator set cause it’s one of my favorite druid PvP sets, it looks better on taurens though but good enough on trolls.

Shaman

I didn’t really have any complete sets on my shaman so I bought some pieces at the auction house. I wanted something funny and cute cause it’s a goblin. This is the PvP set.

  • Head: Headdress of Inner Rage
  • Shoulders: Drakesfire Epaulets
  • Chest: Condor-Bone Chestguard
  • Legs: Highlord’s Padded Legguards
  • Feet: Cataclysmic Gladiator’s Sabatons of Meditation
  • Shield: Hulking Shield

I don’t have a transmog for the PvE set which is Tier 13 and looks like this.

Warrior

My warrior has the Tier 6 Onslaught set from Black Temple. It has always been and still is my favorite warrior set in the game. I got it on level 70 and wore it proudly. I was actually sad when I had to level up and replace my gear but I kept it safely in my bank and I’m now very happy for it. I sometimes wore it just for fun, but this character was the first I transmogged when it was possible.

Mage

I don’t really play on my mage anymore, but I still wanted her to look ok, so I crafted the Mooncloth Robe. But I had to wear shoulders etc but they didn’t match at all so I just went to the auction house and bought some pieces which looked ok with it. Could have done better, but it’s ok for now.

  • Head: Gaea’s Circlet
  • Shoulders: Double-Stitched Woolen Shoulders
  • Chest: Mooncloth Robe
  • Gloves: Time Lord’s Gloves
  • Belt: Netherweave Belt
  • Feet: Netherweave Boots
  • Weapon: Brutal Gladiator’s Staff
5 thoughts on “Show me the Transmog!

Leave a Reply

