My best Cataclysm beta screenshots

I have already posted many of these screenshots here, but thought I’d make a new post with my favorite screenshots from the beta. Many are from the new zones Uldum, Deepholm, Mount Hyjal, Vashj’ir and Twilight Highlands, but there are also some from the old and updated zones.

I love to take screenshots and photos in real life, but I’m not sure if I’m any good at it. After I read Angelya’s tutorial “Tips for Taking Screenshots” on Revive & Rejuvenate I decided to practice some more on it and share them here, maybe get some feedback :)

2 thoughts on “My best Cataclysm beta screenshots

  1. Pingback: Syrco Owl 1 year! | Syrco Owl

Leave a Reply

